The Society

Officers

Kelly Carnighan
Executive Director

Kelly Carnighan (Registered Agent)
902 Brookwood Drive
New Albany, Indiana 47150
812-945-3246: Home Phone
502-494-0840: Cell Phone

E-mail: k.carnighan@twc.com

Bob Caesar
Co-Director

Robert Charles Caesar
614 Camp Avenue
New Albany, Indiana 47150
812-945-8744: Home Phone
502-693-9800: Cell Phone

E-mail: robert@endrisjewelers.com

Ric Manning
Secretary

Richard H. Manning (Ric)
1306 Ridgeway Avenue
New Albany, Indiana 47150
812-945-5423: Home Phone
502-523-9525: Cell Phone

E-mail: ricman@iglou.com

Jim Stein
Treasurer

James F. Stein
1316 nike nfl Jerseys limited vs elite Adams Street
New Ryan Succop Womens Jerseys Albany, Indiana 47150
812-989-1383: Cell Phone
812-542-4153: Office

E-mail: jim.stein@tmp.com

Board of Directors

Nancy L. Everbach
Nancy L. Everbach
429 Highland Avenue
New Albany, cheap nike nfl Jerseys usa Indiana 47150
812-048-5978: Home Phone (NA)
214-369-5420: Home Phone (Dallas)

E-mail: everbach@sbcglobal.net

Alfred L. Knable MD
Alfred L. Knable MD
1301 Riddle Road
New Germain Ifedi Womens Jerseys Albany, Indiana 47150
812-949-4964: Phone

E-mail: alknable@aol.com

Pat Leist Stumler
Pat Leist Stumler
1216 Adams Street
New Albany, nike nfl Jerseys cheap Indiana 47150
812-944-9338: Home Phone
502-693-8249: Cell Phone

E-mail: leist-stumler@twc.com